Contact persons at RETERRA

Photo: Jan Pott

Jan Pott (general managemet)
Your contact for issues concerning sales and marketing

Phone: 04961 / 6654811
E-mail: j.pott@ees-gmbh.net

Photo: Holger Pfau

Holger Pfau (general management)
Your contact for approval issues

Phone: 0431 / 6904185
E-mail: holger.pfau@reterra.de

Foto: Timo Kötting

Timo Kötting (general managemet)
Your contact for issues concerning sales and marketing

Phone: 0170 / 82 59 269
E-mail: koetting@klumpe.de

Photo: Yvonne De Filippi

Yvonne De Filippi (operational management)
Your contact for operational issues

Phone: 04961 / 6654810
E-mail: y.defilippi@ees-gmbh.net

Photo: Elena Robin

Elena Robin (assistant operational management)
Your contact for operational issues and invoices

Phone: 04961 / 6654814
E-mail: elena.robin@reterra-papenburg.com

Photo: Elke Tammen

Elke Groenbroek
Your contact for invoices

Phone: 04961 / 6654813
E-mail: elke.groenbroek@reterra-papenburg.com

Photo: Michael Zoellner

Michael Zoellner
Your contact for invoices Papenburg

Phone: 04961 / 6654814
E-mail: michael.zoellner@reterra-papenburg.com

Photo: Michael Zoellner

Karina Hommenga
Your contact for the scales

Phone: 04961 / 6654816
E-mail: karina.hommenga@reterra-papenburg.com

Photo: Michael Zoellner

Karin Hartmann
Assistant to the management

Phone: 04961 / 6654819
E-mail: karin.hartmann@reterra-papenburg.com

Photo: Ralf Küpper

Ralf Küpper
machine operator // excavator operator

Photo: Viktor lel

Viktor lel
machine operator // excavator operator

Kai Schmidt
machine operator // excavator operator

 

Mario Haats
machine operator // excavator operator

 

Michael Wustlich // Recycling center employees

Approach